I Will Be Still – New Single

Download the new single I Will Be Still for free!

This song from my upcoming original album is free for download right now! I think this song is very relevant to today’s atmosphere. Sometimes we just have to be still, no matter what is happening around us.

I Will Be Still Single Coverlarge

Special thanks to Lucy McVey for the beautiful art for the album cover!

 Donate to my wife’s mask-making cause!

Screen Shot 2020-04-06 at 11.33.16 PM
Ever since the COVID-19 pandemic started impacting the lives of Americans, my wife, Anna, has been hard at work sewing masks for those who may needs them. We are continually receiving requests for masks, and all of the masks are given away for free. These masks still cost money to make, so we appreciate all the help we can get. Thank you and stay safe!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment